Fab Friday

I’ve been a fan of Suzie Ghahremani for a few years now. Her illustrations are absolutely adorable, and this enamel pin is no different!il_570xN.1189296895_hafa.jpg

This year I want to start living life with more mindfulness – and that includes waste. I’ve read a lot about people who live life waste free and it’s really inspiring. This tote is really cute and environmentally friendly!il_570xN.1114837653_kd3p.jpg

I love collar/cardigan clips, especially when they have animals on them!il_570xN.1229048463_dg0z.jpg

Summer is officially kicking, and this cute tank is a must have! I love ANYTHING embellished with flowers. 4139337190002_011_b.jpg

This whale print would go perfect in my bathroom. I know, how original, a nautical bathroom. It’s cute and tasteful I promise!il_570xN.405865169_sii5.jpg

 

Thanks for reading!
xo Laura

Posted by

Photographer living in Windsor, ON. Specializing in runway, fashion, narrative portraiture and beauty.

One thought on “Fab Friday

Leave a Reply

