Fab Friday

I ordered a bunch of these and they’re my favourite. Cute and easy way to add a little bit of fancy to your hair!$_57.JPG

I need a denim jacket just so I can put this patch on it!il_570xN.903169266_6n2a.jpg

Ever since I first saw these circulate on the internet I’ve been dying to have one. How hilarious would it be to see Rigby sleeping in there!House-Pet-Dog-Warm-Soft-Sleeping-Bag-Bed-Shark-Dog-Kennel-Cat-Bed-Cave-Cushion-Pillow.jpg

A wall full of woodland creatures? Yes please!il_570xN.946120596_rpxv.jpg

This dress has incredible 70s vibes that I am living for. Ugh, so pretty!10056570_MULTI_MAIN.jpg

Thanks for reading!
xo Laura

Posted by

Photographer living in Windsor, ON. Specializing in runway, fashion, narrative portraiture and beauty.

Leave a Reply

